about moher Moher Menu Moher Specials Moher Music Contact Moher
Mon - Sun: 11:00 am - till close / free parking 

 

Happy New Year from Moher Public House!

SUPER BOWL SUNDAY PARTY! contact the pub or see the events tab for more details!

Let MOHER PUBLIC HOUSE be your destination for great food, drinks, social interaction and live music. Enjoy our daily food and drink specials, along with OPEN MIC night every tuesday night and TRIVIA night every Thursday. Open daily at 11:00 a.m.

Come join the fun at MOHER PUBLIC HOUSE, where we have domestic bucket specials EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK!!! 5/$12 and 7/$15!

MOHER PUBLIC HOUSE is a proud supporter of NOTRE DAME FIGHTING IRISH FOOTBALL! All games will be televised with sound. $3 Guinness drafts during the games! Come in to MOHER PUBLIC HOUSE  to cheer on your FIGHTING IRISH!

 

Notre Dame Football Schedule (10-3)

FIESTA BOWL!!

Jan. 1st vs.  #7 Ohio st. L 28-44

Sat., Sep. 5 vs Texas W, 38-3

Sat., Sep 12 @ Virginia W 34-27

Sat., Sep 19 vs. Georgia tech W 30-22

Sat., Sep 26 vs. Massachusetts W 62-27

Sat., Oct 3 @ Clemson L, 22-24

Sat., Oct 10 vs. Navy W 41-24

Sat., Oct 17 vs USC W 41-31

Sat., Oct 31 @ Temple W 24-20

Sat., Nov 7 @ Pittsburgh W 42-30

Sat., Nov 14 vs. Wake Forest W 28-7

Sat., Nov 21 vs. Boston College W 19-16

Sat., Nove 28 @ Stanford TBD L 36-38

 

 

 

Join the Moher Public House List!

Join Our Mailing List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust

 

$7 Moher Burger with purchase of a beverage
Includes cheese, bacon, mushrooms, grilled onions
Extras: $1.00 • Substitutions: $1.00

$7 Reuben Sandwich
with Purchase of Beverage
Substitutions $1.00
$5 Well Martinis $7 Your Call

$7 BBQ Shredded Pork Sandwich
with Purchase of Beverage

Substitutions $1.00 Half-price bottles of wine
$5 Quesadillas

$6 Wings or $6 Nachos
$3 Seasonal Beer

Fish & Chips $12.95

BBQ Baby Back Ribs $17.95

Kid Meals 2 for 1
$5 Bloody Marys

 

home | about | menu | specials | music | contact

Moher Public House | 5310 W. Devon | Chicago, Illinois 60646 | Phone - (773) 467-1954 | Email - moherph@gmail.com

Mon - Sun: 11:00 am - 12:00 am

Moher on Facebook Moher on Twitter